Do Your Research

Only registered training organisations (RTOs)can deliver nationally recognised qualifications and accredited courses.
Use the following websites to do your research.

National Training Information Service (NTIS)

NTIS is the official national register of information on Training Packages, Qualifications, Courses, Units of Competency and Registered Training Organisations (RTOs).

State Training Authorities

National Audit and Registration Agency (NARA)

ACT Accreditation and Registration Council

NSW - Vocational Education & Training Accreditation Board (VETAB)  

NT - Department of Education and Training (DET)  

Queensland Training and Employment Recognition Council

SA - Training and Skills Commission

TAS - Tasmanian Qualifications Authority (TQA)  

Victorian Registration & Qualifications Authority (VRQA)

WA - Training Accreditation Council  

Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS)

The official Australian Government website that lists all Australian education providers and courses on offer to people studying in Australia on student visas.

Industry Skills Councils

Click on the 11 logos to visit the websites.

| Return Home |

Copyright 2014, All rights reserved.